Department of Physical Science

Department of Physical Science

The department of Physics comprises full of experience and very good teachers who have the deep knowledge on the Subject. Each and every year we bring laurels to the school by achieving centum in both X and XII board exams in our subject. The implementation of smart class has enhanced both the teaching and learning process.

Mrs. M.V. Mahalakshmi M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.,

Mrs. B. Angelina Pravin Kumar M.Sc.,B.Ed.,

Mrs. Hemalata Venkatesan M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.,

Mrs. B. Akil Rani B.Sc., B.Ed.,

Mrs. T. Sumathi B.Sc., B.Ed.,